ALE Club officers 2022

Since we have concluded our annual meeting recently here are the current officers:

Brandon Kolbe – President

Cindy Kolbe – Vice-President

Ryan Schabo – Brewmaster

Zach Koepke – Treasurer

Eric Olesen – Secretary

Congratulations to all of the officers! May we have a productive brewing year!

If anyone has any club ideas, etc please email the club.

Leave a Reply